PTA General Board Meeting

Description

Meetings will either be in person (socially distanced outside) or online.  A link will be provided via our newsletter.  Reminders will be shared via our social media.

Location
Hillsboro, Oregon
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 6:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

 

Donate!

You can now donate to our school by credit card online!